Dallas Sidekicks 2022-2023 Full Schedule Released

DATETIME (ET)VISITORHOME
Saturday, December 10, 20228:00 PMChihuahuaDallas
Sunday, December 18, 20224:00 PMEmpireDallas
Thursday, December 29, 20228:00 PMMesquiteDallas
Saturday, December 31, 20228:05 PMDallasMesquite
Saturday, January 7, 20238:00 PMSan DiegoDallas
Sunday, January 8, 20239:05 PMDallasSan Diego
Friday, January 13, 202310:00 PMDallasChihuahua
Sunday, January 15, 20234:00 PMMesquiteĀ Dallas
Friday, January 20, 202310:05 PMDallasEmpire
Sunday, January 22, 20236:05 PMDallasEmpire
Saturday, January 28, 20236:00 PMDallasMesquite
Sunday, January 29, 20232:00 PMMesquiteDallas
Saturday, February 4, 20238:00 PMFloridaDallas
Thursday, February 16, 20238:00 PMSan DiegoDallas
Monday, February 20, 20231:05 PMDallasSt Louis
Friday, March 3, 20238:30 PMTacomaDallas
Saturday, March 4, 202310:05 PMDallasSan Diego
Saturday, March 11, 20238:05 PMDallasMesquite
Saturday, March 18, 20238:00 PMMilwaukeeDallas
Sunday, March 19, 20239:05 PMDallasMilwaukee
Friday, March 24, 202310:35 PMDallasTacoma
Sunday, March 26, 20234:00 PMTacomaDallas
Thursday, March 30, 20238:00 PMMonterreyDallas
Sunday, April 2, 20234:35 PMDallasMonterrey